Our Teams

Board of Trustees  April 2024 - March 2025

Federation Chair: Dr Helen Rose (Watnall WI)   cHAIR

                     Vice Chairman: Wendy Richardson (Bleasby WI)WENDY Helen Ainley (Mansfield Woodhouse & PV WI)HELEN AINLEY 

Federation Treasurer:  Jenny Bailey (Eakring WI)


Trustees: June Freeman (Ravenshead WI)JUNESuzanne Plamping (Home Birds WI)

Beryl Northcote (Morton,Fiskerton & Rolleston WI)


Bev Stuart (Newark Fountain WI)



They take overall responsibility for the administration of the Federation.

There are 4 Teams who report to the board.

Each team has a web page with event information.

Campaigns and Communications Team:

Social Media: Facebook: Website: Newsletter: Biodiversity Action Group,  and Teams4U  information.

Creative Activities:

This is the singing all dancing team with crafts & cookery.

Sports & Leisure:

An A to Z of sports which are organized throughout the year.

WI Support Team:

The home of the WI Advisers. They help form new WIs and carry out support visits WIs all around the county.